Home from Home Childminding - Childcare in a loving environment that's just like being at home
 Now offering free places for 3 & 4 year olds!

Thank you for enquiring about my registered childminding services.  I hope this website helps you to learn and understand a little about myself in addition to the services that I can offer to you as a parent, and to your child as a key member of their pre-school care. As a parent, I fully appreciate that the choice of care for your child is one of the most difficult decisions you will have to make. You are also welcome to visit, and meet with myself to discuss any care / services you feel I may be able to offer with no obligation.
About myself:
My name is Jeanette, I am 37 years old and have been married to Andrei for 15 years.
We have a daughter of 4 years and we live in Nelson, just a stones throw away from Marsden Park. Our house has lovely gardens for children to play in safely and has play parks and the
                                     countryside on the doorstep.
My home:
It is important to me that your child feels at home in my home, not just in one section of it. We make use of all the downstairs rooms in addition to a dedicated play room over-looking the garden. This enables children to make use of all the space we have and spread out their play wherever they wish with the freedom of playing outside.The garden is equiped with toys and the children can ride on the bicycles and scooters and run off lots of energy. There are planting areas that the children create and we have lots of fun with little green fingers.

I have a great passion for what I do and hopefully this shows in the care I provide and the children I care for. I want both children and parents to be happy and parents content knowing that their child is in a loving caring environment that's just like being at home.
Website provided by  Vistaprint
provided by Vistaprint